Watch Santa Feed His Reindeer

When does Santa feed the reindeer?

Everyday November 16th through December 24th. Find your timezone below:

  • PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
  • CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
  • GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

    Just Click on the link below to watch the reindeer cam 24/7
    http://reindeercam.com/

    Many Blessings,
    Raventalker

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s